Meet the English Teachers

 

Academic Year2014-2015
‚Äč

Department Chair:

Ms. Michelle Stachura

B.A., English Language and Literature, University of Maryland, College Park

M.A.T., Johns Hopkins University

mstachura@bcps.org


Teachers:

Mrs. Laura Blama

B.A., SecondaryEducation, English, Clemson University

lblama@bcps.org 

 

Ms. Megan Hamilton

B.S. Theatre Arts, Stevenson University
M.A.T.  Towson University

mhamilton2@bcps.org

Mr. Charles Lidard

B.A., English, Dickinson College
M.A.T  Towson University

clidard@bcps.org

Ms. Sharon Place

B.A.,  YorkCollege
M.A.,  York College

splace@bcps.org

 

Mr. John Raduazzo

B.S., EnglishLanguage/Literature, Towson University

jraduazzo@bcps.org

 

Mr. Chris Rose

B.S., MassCommunication and English Writing, Secondary Teaching Certification, TowsonUniversity

Reading andTheatre Certification, BCPS

rrose@bcps.org

 

Ms. Lisa Sopher

B.A., American Studies,University of Maryland College Park

B.A., Secondary EnglishEducation, University of Maryland College Park

lsopher@bcps.org

 

Ms. MichelleStachura

B.A., English Languageand Literature, University of Maryland, College Park

M.A.T., Johns HopkinsUniversity

mstachura@bcps.org

 

Ms. JamieStinefelt 

B.A., MassCommunication (Journalism), Minor in English, Towson University 

jstinefelt@bcps.org

 

 Ms. Mary BethStuller

 B.S., English,Towson University

Accelerated Certificateof Teaching, College of Notre Dame of Maryland

M.A., English,Millersville University

mstuller@bcps.org

 

 Ms. Michelle Vance

B.A., EnglishLiterature, University of Maryland Baltimore County

MSDECertifications in Reading and English, Towson University

mvance@bcps.org