School Counseling Office

   Click here to access the AP Exam Info Page!


Counseling Assignments(Alpha by Last Name)  

 A-C                   
  &               Susan Slater 
                           sslater@bcps.org                
AVID 

D-J              Michael Wilson                         mwilson@bcps.org

K-R              Cathy Schwartz                        mschwartz@bcps.org        

S-Z              Ellen Fitzkee (Dept. Chair)         efitzkee@bcps.org          

 

      

Barbara Balestrini
 

 
 
Records Clerk

 
 
bbalestrini@bcps.org

 
Jackie Bowersox   Secretary  jbowersox@bcps.org

 

Office Hours: 7:00 am - 3:30 pm
Phone: 410.887.1907 | Fax: 410.887.1944
‚ÄčSchool Code: 210805

No images found.
Please bear with us as we transfer content from Edline to Sharpschool.  Thank you!