Tutoring Services
Please contact any of the tutors listed to confirm they are still available for tutoring services.  We strongly recommend setting up meetings and tutoring sessions at the local library or other public venue.

BCPS Tutoring Information

Zahra Khanssari   zkhanssari@bcps.org (all math through B/C Calculus; SAT Prep)

Holly Breault   hbreault@gmail.com

Joell Raab   jraab2009@yahoo.com

Angela Kirk   abalbright@gmail.com, 410-804-5338 (Algebra 1 & 2, Geometry)

Beth McKibbin   beth.tutoring@gmail.com, Hereford Zone Tutoring

Suzanne Schwartz, M. Ed. professionaltutoringservices@comcast.net; www.professionaltutoringservices.com; 410-486-3464

Peggy Shemonski   pshemonski@bcps.org (Algebra 1 & 2, Geometry)

Dolly Albright   dalbright@bcps.org (all math prior to Calculus)

Jen Greenwood    443-956-0877 (video tutoring)

Jay's Math Tutoring   johnherbertinc@verizon.net

Andrew Carey   andrewcarey27@gmail.com  443-613-3588 (math up through Calculus, also Physics)

Club Z Baltimore http://clubzbaltimoreco.com/  (Academic, Study Skills, Test Prep with locations throughout Baltimore County)

Apple Routh https://www.applerouth.com/

Study Point http://studypoint.com/

Varsity Tutors http://www.varsitytutors.com/tutoring-maryland  (Academic, Test Prep)

Princeton Review http://www.princetonreview.com/  (Academic, Test Prep, College Admissions)

Khan Academy https://www.khanacademy.org/ (Academic, Test Prep, College Admissions)

College Board SAT Practice https://sat.collegeboard.org/practice (SAT Test Prep)

Veritas http://www.veritasprep.com/ (Test prep, College Admissions)

Prep Scholar Tutors https://www.prepscholartutors.com/ (Test Prep)

Huntington Learning Centers http://huntingtonhelps.com/ (Academic, Study Skills, Test Prep)

Sylvan Learning Centers http://www.sylvanlearning.com/edge/study-skills  (Academic, Study Skills, Test Prep)

Gruber Prep http://www.gruberprep.com/  (Test Prep)