School Counseling Office

   Click here to access the AP Exam Info Page!


Counselors

A-D Susan Slater sslater@bcps.org                

E-K Tanya Zegers tzegers@bcps.org

L-R Amanda Sanacore asanacore@bcps.org
       

S-Z Ellen Fitzkee (Dept. Chair) efitzkee@bcps.org

College & Career Readiness: Kristen Kovack kkovack@bcps.org          

 

      

Barbara Koehn

 
 
Records Clerk

 
 
 bkoehn@bcps.org

 
M. Kathy Pilachowski  Secretary  mpilachowski@bcps.org

 

Office Hours: 7:00 am - 3:00 pm
Phone: 443.809.1907 | Fax: 443.809.1944
‚ÄčSchool Code: 210805

No images found.