School Counseling Office

  HHS Counselors - 2021-22 School Year

Student Last Names
(all grades)
 Counselor Name  Counselor Email
 A-D   Susan Slater  sslater@bcps.org 
 E-K   Tanya Zegers  tzegers@bcps.org
 L-R   Amanda Sanacore  asanacore@bcps.org
 S-Z   Kristen Kovack  kkovack@bcps.org
       
Barbara Koehn Records Secretary
 bkoehn@bcps.org
Janie Bennett  Secretary jbennett4@bcps.org

 

Office Hours: 7:00 am - 3:00 pm
Phone: 443.809.1907 | Fax: 443.809.1944
School Code: 210805

21-22 HHS School Counselors